Edward G. O'Connor Fellows Award

The Edward G. O’Connor Fellows Award is named in honor of Edward G. O’Connor’s outstanding work on behalf of the Allegheny County Bar Foundation and the Building Bridges to the Future Endowment Campaign. Each year, the ACBF Fellows Committee selects an outstanding public service attorney to receive this honorary Fellows award.

To qualify, attorneys must show a commitment to excellence in charitable, community, professional, and/or public service activities; be a member of the ACBA; and have been in practice for at least ten years.

To nominate a colleague for the Edward G. O’Connor Fellows Award, please contact Lorrie Albert at (412) 402-6640 or lalbert@acba.org.

All-time O’Connor Fellows Award recipients:
All-time O’Connor Fellows Award recipients: Catherine T. Martin (2006)
Paul W. O’Hanlon (2007)
Daniel L. Haller (2008)
Edward Van Stevenson, Jr. (2009)
Thomas F. Putinsky (2010)
Donna Allen-Rosemond (2011)
Lorraine Bittner (2012)
David Spurgeon (2014)
Evalynn Welling (2015)
Joyce A. Gallagher Ramirez (2017)
Daniel E. Fitzsimmons (2018)
Katherine L. W. Norton (2019)