Fellows Committee

This Committee oversees the Fellows Program which builds the foundation’s endowment and provides financial assistance and grants to legal related organizations. The Committee’s responsibilities include approving Fellows nominations, establishing policy and procedures, and coordinating the annual reception and dinner to induct new attorneys into the Fellows Program.

Jaclyn M. Belczyk
(412) 352-0286

Liaison from Board:
Jaclyn M. Belczyk
(412) 352-0286

ACBA Liaison:
David A. Blaner
(412) 402-6601

ACBF Liaisons:
Lorrie K. Albert
(412) 402-6640

Jessica Pfauth
(412) 402-6681

Richele A. Ward
(412) 402-6641

Gilda M. Arroyo
Mackenzie A. Baird
Carol A. Behers
Lacee C. Ecker
Beth Fischman
Hon. Lisa Pupo Lenihan
Jacqueline B. Martinez
Elisabeth W. Molnar
Thomas R. Moore
Bryan Scott Neft
Marla Nicole Presley
Joseph R. Williams
Regina Wilson