Skip to content
Get Legal Help

Helping you build a legacy. 

Our supporters make our work meaningful. By partnering with the ACBF, benefactors of our named funds create opportunities for the legal professionals of today and tomorrow to pursue careers in line with our mission of promoting justice for all. 

Named Funds at the ACBF 

ACBA Young Lawyers’ Division Scholarship Fund 
Bankruptcy Judges Memorial Fund 
Daniel B. Dixon Scholarship Fund 
Donald W. Bebenek Fund 
Environment & Energy Law Section Scholarship Fund 
F.C. Grote Fund 
Hon. Carol Los Mansmann Fund 
Institute for Gender Equality 
James I. Smith, III Notre Dame Law School Scholarship Fund 
John A. Meehan Citizenship Institute Fund 
John H. Sorg Fund for Professional Ethics 
John P. Gismondi Fund 
Kennedy T. Friend Scholarship Fund 
Louis Little Attorneys’ Memorial Fund 
Lynette Norton Memorial Fund 
Zittrain Forums on Law and Public Policy

Interested in establishing a scholarship fund at the ACBF? Contact Associate Executive Director Lorrie Albert at [email protected] to learn more.