Skip to content
Get Legal Help

22nd Annual ACBA Golf Tournament Results

James I. Smith, III Cup (Overall first place team)
Chris Kolvan
Jason Luckasevic
Eric Nabors
Joel Sherman

Robert B. Sommer Award (Scramble format first place team)
Paul D’Alesandro
Bob Kennedy
Tom McGough
Corey O’Connor

John P. Gismondi President’s Cup (Overall ACBA Section/Committee first place team)
ACBA Bankruptcy and Commercial Law Section
Norman Gilkey
Paul Rennie
R. Samuel Stein
Robert Stein

Robert L. Kirkpatrick Cup
Low Net Female: Beth Williams – 74
Low Net Male: Jason Luckasevic – 70

Low Gross Female: Patty Diulus-Myers – 92
Low Gross Male: Mike Colville – 74

Skill Events

Longest Drive
Jen Diaz (Female)
Scott Porterfield (Male)

Closest to the Pin (Female)
Cris Silva – 4’5”

Closest to the Pin (Male)
Brad Bassi – 7’8”
Francis Wymard – 1’0”

Longest Putt
Jeff Weaver – 28’6”