Skip to content
Get Legal Help

28th Annual ACBA Golf Tournament Results

James I. Smith, III Cup (Overall first place team)
William Gagliardino
Brian Kadlubek
Kevin Lumupo
William Mercer

Robert B. Sommer Award (Scramble format first place team)
Thomas Kairys
Matthew Rogers
Jonathan Voelker
Charles Voelker

John P. Gismondi President’s Cup (Overall ACBA Section/Committee first place team)
ACBA Sole and Small Firm Practitioners Section
Kim Bodnar
Lars Lange
Mark Melago
David Chontos

Robert L. Kirkpatrick Cup
Low Net Female: Mary Jo Corsetti – 79
Low Net Male: Bobby Campbell – 70

Low Gross Female: Beth Williams – 95
Low Gross Male: Mike Foster – 75

Skill Events

Longest Drive
Beth Williams (Female)
Jason Zubasic (Male)

Closest to the Pin (Female)
Kim Bodnar

Closest to the Pin (Male)
Doug Olson – 6’11”

Longest Putt
Matt Rogers – 32’1″