Law Firm Leadership Circle

Law Firm Leadership CircleCreated in 2012, the Law Firm Leadership Circle is made up of a distinguished group of law firms whose outstanding generosity demonstrates a commitment to joining the bar foundation’s efforts to increase the legal profession’s impact in the community. Each firm has made a financial commitment to the foundation by pledging to donate to the Leadership Circle campaign over three years to secure the administration of the foundation’s outstanding pro bono, community and professional programs.

For more information on how your firm can join the Leadership Circle, please contact Lorrie Albert at 412-402-6640 or

Law Firm Leadership Circle members

Thank you to the following firms for taking a leadership role in our community and profession:


Edgar Snyder & Associates
Houston Harbaugh, P.C.

Babst Calland
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Burns White LLC
Campbell Durrant Beatty Palombo & Miller, P.C.
Clark Hill PLC
Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.
Duane Morris LLP
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Fox Rothschild LLP
John P. Gismondi, Esq.
Goehring, Rutter & Boehm
Jones Day
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
McCarthy McDonald Schulberg & Joy
McGuireWoods LLP
Meyer Darragh Buckler Bebenek & Eck, PLLC
Meyer, Unkovic & Scott LLP
Raphael, Ramsden & Behers, P.C.
Reed Smith LLP
Rothman Gordon P.C.
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Sherrard, German & Kelly, P.C.
Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky
Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
The Webb Law Firm, P.C.
Zimmer Kunz, PLLC


K&L Gates LLP
Saul Ewing LLP