ACBF Board of Trustees

Subject to any limitations set forth in the By-Laws or the Articles of Incorporation of the foundation, and those matters expressly reserved to the Board of Governors of the Allegheny County Bar Association, the foundation shall be directed by the Board of Trustees which shall manage the property of the foundation and administer its programs which include the delivery of pro bono legal services, educational initiatives, and philanthropic programs as the charitable arm of the bar association.

Jennifer R. Andrade

Vice President:
Keith E. Whitson

Jill Lipman Beck

Ronald J. Brown

Immediate Past-President:
Hon. Patricia L. Dodge

Young Lawyers Division
Margaret W. Prescott
(412) 355-7400

One Year
Jill Lipman Beck
Jaclyn M. Belczyk
Efrem M. Grail
Jeffrey D. Heeter
Gary M. Lang

Two Year
Jennifer R. Andrade
Mackenzie A. Baird
Ronald J. Brown
Lacee E. Ecker
Thomas R. Moore
Hon.Christine Ann Ward

Three Year
Robert S. Bernstein
Frederick N. Frank
Sunu M. Pillai
Daniel J. Sinclair
Stanley M. Stein
Keith E. Whitson